Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Board Members & Coordinators

 

Peter Hunt

President

H 359-1840,  C 617-650-1932

huntp1130@Gmail.com

Paul Hirschfeld

Summer Baseball Coordinator

Scholarship Committee

Paul.Hirschfeld@prospectmtg.com

David DeCoste

Buy-a-Brick campaign

David.Decoste@Gmail.com

Grayland Cousins

Field Maintenance

H 359-5955,  C 508 989-5418

gcousins@atlanticretailing.com

George Chung

Umpire Coordinator

H 359-7445 C 508-265-8124

papachungz@yahoo.com

Jeff Gobin

Business Drive

 

jeff.Gobin@verizon.net

Eric Baacke

Grade 3/4 Softball Coordinator

H 359-6044

etbaacke@verizon.net

Kevin Glasheen

Equipment Coordinator

H 359-7787  C 508-962-7192

nglasheen@aol.com

Eric Burman

Grade 1 Baseball Coordinator

 

Eric.Burman@Gmail.com

Joe Clifford

Website & Registrar

H   C 617-955-9967

cliffordj@verizon.net

Neil Stolzenbach

Babe Ruth Coordinator

Photography coordinator

H   C  617-797-3356

NCS@parallax-consulting.com

Pam Duggan

Safety Officer

Pam_Dan@Verizon.net

David Reilly

Baseball Coordinator Grade 3

C 508-314-8817

David.Reilly@ngam.natixis.com

Craig O’Connor

Softball Coordinator Grade 7/8

H    C  

OConnor315@Gmail.com

 

Jen Gemski

Social Media

JenniferGemski@Verizon.net

Sean McCarthy

Baseball Coordinator Grade 2

SeanPMcCarthy@gmail.com

 

Dan Shield

Softball Coordinator Grade 1 & 2

H 242-5462,  C 617-331-9759

Daniel.Shield@pyramis.com

James Hatch

Concession Stand Coordinator

H 508-242-5219, C 508-241-7794

jameshatch98@verizon.net

 

Jerry Potts

Softball Coordinator

Scholarship Committee

H 359-8748,  C 617-571-2797

jprophet@verizon.net

Scott Bate

Treasurer

Special Events Coordinator

H 359-2031, C 315-323-4337

Scott_Bate@Hotmail.com

 

Andrew Brooslin

Softball Coordinator Grade 5 & 6

C 617-875-1592

asbrooslin@aol.com

Aaron Hagwood

Baseball Coordinator Grade 5

H 359-1804

aaron.hagwood@ml.com

 

Bill Donahue

Baseball Coordinator Grade 6

CORI Coordinator

dhue@aol.com

Dan Duggan

Baseball Coordinator Grade 4

DDuggan22@Verizon.net